The Symphony of Colours

Last night’s lightning


Last night was great from many aspects. I had a chance to meet few old friends, had a great dinner, some fun stuff as well but besides all that, there was some thing else that made the night incredible for me.
At about 02:00 AM, I was working and my room’s door suddenly opened followed by a burst of cold wind giving storm alert. The very next moment I was on the roof with a tripod, camera and my laptop. One and a half hour of seeking advises and clicking, resulted in a lightning joy, about 30 rubbish shots and some thing I was looking for… A happy ending 🙂

Leave a Reply

