The Symphony of Colours


Last month I got a chance to visit Kaghan valley with some amazing people. Our driver brought his little kid with him. This little fellow was amazing. He didn’t cry even a single time or said, “aaaannnnn baba I wanna go back to home” for whole 3 days. This smile of his was always on his face and when I was taking his picture I felt like he is saying, “I don’t need a reason to smile, I just smile”.

I don't need a reason to SMILE

Location: Some where on the way to Kaghan

Comments on: "365 days | Behind the lens (day 66)" (4)

  1. paloooo. . . myla guguuu,, , dykho to ktni sachi si khushi hay iski ankhon my, nd hairstyllllleeee, , ufffhhh AALAAA, , Hehehe

  2. mewithmycamera said:

    cute!

  3. Patrick McKenna said:

    Wow! What a great capture of a lovely personality.

Leave a Reply

